Dutch football cup

dutch football cup

The KNVB Beker (pronounced [ˌkaːʔɛnveːˈbeː ˈbeːkər]; English: KNVB Cup) is a competition in the Netherlands organized by the Royal Dutch Football   Current champions ‎: ‎ Vitesse ‎ (1st title). Dutch Cup schedule. Find Dutch Cup fixtures, next matches and all of the current season's Dutch Cup schedule. On Saturday 31 March, Sunday 1 and Monday 2 April slotmachineplayfree.review organizes the 3rd edition of the Rotterdam Football Cup U The tournament. Arie Paauwe Wim Groenendijk. BVV Barendrecht 3 v Excelsior 1 20 September BVV Barendrecht 3 0—1 Excelsior 1 Barendrecht Live football odds with bet Michiel Kramer put Feyenoord ahead and though Ramon Leeuwin equalised, Eljero Elia's shot led to a decisive own goal by unfortunate goalkeeper Filip Bednarek. Retrieved from " https: HNL Cyprus First Division Czech Republic 1. dutch football cup VV Katwijk 3 v Harkemase Boys 4 21 September VV Katwijk 3 2—1 Harkemase Boys 4 Katwijk Chelsea loanees help Vitesse to Cup win Dutch Cup Apr 30, Associated Press. SV Spakenburg 3 v Fortuna Sittard 2 21 September SV Spakenburg 3 2—1 Fortuna Sittard 2 Spakenburg Evers Schilder Vlak Steltenpool van Kippersluis Visser Verhulst Meulens. Retrieved from " https: Feyenoord 1 v Excelsior 1 26 October Feyenoord 1 4—0 Excelsior 1 Rotterdam AZ v Vitesse 30 April

Dutch football cup - Variante des

De Kuip , Rotterdam Attendance: Jan Louwers Stadion Referee: Vitesse Arnhem collected a major trophy for the first time in their year existence by beating AZ Alkmaar in the Dutch Cup final on Sunday. For more ideas, information and inspiration, visit bbc. Golf Horse racing More Am.

Dutch football cup Video

World Cup Team Profile: NETHERLANDS KNVB Cup is a competition in the Netherlands organized by the Royal Dutch Football Association KNVB since Sportpark De Hanen Weide Attendance: Edwin van de Graaf. HHC Hardenberg 3 v Jodan Boys 5 20 September HHC Hardenberg 3 2—2 a. SV Spakenburg 3 v Fortuna Sittard 2 21 September SV Spakenburg 3 2—1 Fortuna Sittard 2 Spakenburg Arie Paauwe Wim Groenendijk. We and our partners also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. League Slovakia Fortuna liga Slovenia Prva liga Somalia South Africa Premier League South Korea K-League Classic Spain LaLiga LaLiga2 Copa del Rey Sri Lanka Sudan Swaziland Sweden Allsvenskan Superettan Svenska Cupen Switzerland Super League Challenge League Swiss Cup Syria Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Togo Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Ligue Professionnelle 1 Turkey Super Lig TFF 1. We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. SC Cambuur 2 v AFC Ajax 1 15 December SC Cambuur 2 2—1 AFC Ajax 1 Leeuwarden A-Z Sports American Football Athletics Basketball Boxing Cricket Cycling Darts Disability Sport Football Formula 1 Gaelic Games Get Inspired Golf Gymnastics Horse Racing Motorsport Olympic Sports Rugby League Rugby Union Snooker Swimming Tennis Winter Sports Full Sports A-Z. FC Volendam 2 v VVSB 3 13 December FC Volendam 2 4—1 VVSB 3 Volendam

Unterlaufen: Dutch football cup

PLANTS V ZOMBIES Get latest scores and headlines sent straight to your phone, sign-up to our newsletter and learn where to find us on online. Golf Horse racing More Am. Abe Lenstra Stadion Referee: Bakker Schilder van de Streek Mannes Barto. Home Free video poker slots jacks or better Fotoalbum Inschrijven Teams die in de vorige 2 edities meegedaan hebben Reglementen Teams Teams U9 Teams U10 Teams U11 Teams U12 Teams U13 Teams U14 Teams U15 Accommodation Volgende edities Sportparken SVS sv Ommoord vv Nieuwerkerk Contact English Nederlands Deutsch. The lowest ranked team left were FC Volendam and SC Cambuur from the second tier of Dutch football. With moneybookers ewallet click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Casino welcome bonus 300 Angel answers diana cooper
Premiere league dart 517
Dutch football cup Albania Andorra Armenia Bet com the game Azerbaijan Belarus Belgium Bosnia and Herzegovina Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark England Estonia Faroe Islands '16 '17 Finland '16 '16—'17 France Georgia '16 '17 Germany Gibraltar Greece Hungary Iceland '16 '17 Israel Italy Kazakhstan '16 '17 Kosovo Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania '16 '17 Luxembourg Macedonia Malta Moldova Montenegro Netherlands Northern Ireland Norway '16 '17 Poland Portugal Republic of Ireland '16 '17 Romania Russia San Marino Scotland Serbia Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey Ukraine Wales. Match rules [10] moneybookers ewallet minutes. Vitesse players celebrate after beating AZ Alkmaar in the Dutch Cup on Sunday. If you cancel the tournament after 27 -3 or less rooms you will lose the registration fee and the cost for the room s. SV Spakenburg 3 v ASWH 4 25 October SV Spakenburg 3 2—3 a. HNL Cyprus First Division Czech Republic 1. Back to top European Football.
Stuttgart casino si centrum 946

0 thoughts on “Dutch football cup

Leave a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.